Kindle Unlimited, and other updates

After a lot of thought and crunching of numbers, I’ve decided to make most of my titles Amazon exclusive, at least for the time being.  This means that if you are an Amazon Prime member, you can read most of my work for free through the Kindle Unlimited program.

To see what titles are available for Prime members to read for free, here’s a handy link:
http://www.amazon.com/Glen-Krisch/e/B004HC1K4C/

Also, I decided THE HOLLOWED LAND needed a cover worthy of the story.
Pretty sharp, isn’t it? Hat tip to Elderlemon Design.

The Hollowed Land new small
OTHER UPDATES:

Besides the limited edition of NOTHING LASTING due to ship from Cemetery Dance Publications sometime this Spring, I should have another novel available, hopefully, before the final snows melt. Writing this story is creeping me out. I’ve literally broken out in goosebumps as I’ve worked.  This novel-in-progress is called LITTLE WHISPERS.  It’s a ghost story.  Oh, and it has a serial killer.

I can’t wait to let everyone read it.  In fact, if you would like a sneak peek, let me know and I’ll send one along in an email.

One final thing…

I would really like to utilize some of the promotional websites available to help reach more readers.  Most of these sites will only promote titles when they reach a certain number of reviews. If you could leave an honest review for any of my work, I’d greatly appreciate it!

If you have any questions, feel free to drop me an email.

glenkrisch@gmail.com

 

About glenkrisch

Writer, freelance editor, runner, family man, wanna-be farmer, neo-luddite
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

