Signed print editions available

Would anyone here be interested in signed paperbacks of my work that’s available in print? We’re coming close to pulling the trigger on moving, and it would make moving easier to clear out some books. For the record, I have copies of The Nightmare Within, Where Darkness Dwells, Arkadium Rising, and Through the Eyes of Strays.  Here’s a handy Amazon link if you want to read up on the titles.

http://www.amazon.com/Glen-Krisch/e/B004HC1K4C/

Oh… I guess I should say it costs $12 via paypal. Email me at glenkrisch@gmail.com with which title(s) you want, along with your email address, and I’ll send along a paypal invoice.

Thanks for making this move a little easier on my poor old back. lol

About glenkrisch

Writer, freelance editor, runner, family man, wanna-be farmer, neo-luddite
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

