This was nice to see (editing post)

I just started editing a book for a repeat client. At the beginning of her first book she wrote: “Thanks to my editor, Glen Krisch. You corrected my grammar and cut out all my wordiness. Any mistakes made in this book (which I’m sure I didn’t catch them all) are mine and mine alone. If you want him to edit your book or read his amazing novels, you can reach him at…”

It’s nice to know my obsessive-compulsive tendencies are appreciated!

If you are thinking about hiring an editor, drop me a note and we can talk details.

About glenkrisch

Writer, freelance editor, runner, family man, wanna-be farmer, neo-luddite
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

