New Release Day! The Devil’s Torment

The Devil's Torment

http://www.amazon.com/Devils-Torment-Short-Stories-ebook/dp/B00H3Q0IC4/

This release is a surprise even to me, even though it contains some of my personal favorite stories.  I’d put together most of a short story collection about a year ago, and then I set it aside when things got busy.  About a week ago, I remembered that all I basically needed was a new cover, and once I had that squared away I had a new 117+ collection to share with my readers.

Many of these stories appeared in my now out-of-print collection Through the Eyes of Strays.  Since only about ten people read that book, most of these stories will be knew to you.  This collection is a mix of genres–horror, fantasy, science fiction–but all of the stories are greatly influence by a dark, evil presence.  A devil, if you will.

The story that wraps up the collection “The Christmas Creep” appeared in Holiday Horrors, a chapbook published by Cemetery Dance.  The story’s main character, Maggie Torrence, is a little girl.  I’m thinking about basing a series on her as an adult.

I’d love to hear what you think about these stories, so don’t be shy.  And if you want to share the information with your friends, even better.

Thanks for your support!

http://www.amazon.com/Devils-Torment-Short-Stories-ebook/dp/B00H3Q0IC4/

About glenkrisch

Writer, freelance editor, runner, family man, wanna-be farmer, neo-luddite
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

