The Nightmare Within: Signed copy giveaway

Shhh…. I have a secret.  I’m giving away two signed copies of The Nightmare Within at Goodreads.  Here’s a link if you’d like to enter.  If you do, I hope you win.

http://www.goodreads.com/giveaway/show/45617-the-nightmare-within

The deadline is March 21, so act fast.  It’s simple, just a couple of clicks and you’ll have your entry.

Good luck!

 

Share

About glenkrisch

Writer, freelance editor, runner, family man, wanna-be farmer, neo-luddite
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Nightmare Within: Signed copy giveaway

  1. bamadj09a says:

    Ive been signed up for that for (what feels like) forever!! cant wait to see if I;m one of the lucky 2!! I havent been having much luck with any of the GR giveaways lately. 😦 But maybe it’s supposed to be that way so I can win a special giveaway from one of my favorite authors!!

Leave a Reply

