New Covers… why now?

I have new covers for my novels The Nightmare Within and Where Darkness Dwells.  You might be wondering why I decided on the switch.  Well, it’s simple.  I’ve finally gotten around to working on getting those two titles available in print format via Createspace, and the old covers wouldn’t work for the different specifications.  The new print editions should be available in the next 2-3 weeks.  In the mean time, I wanted to show off what they look like.

What do you think?

The Nightmare Within ebook

WDDEBOOK

Share

About glenkrisch

Writer, freelance editor, runner, family man, wanna-be farmer, neo-luddite
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to New Covers… why now?

  1. adamgeen says:

    Really dig the bottom one.

  2. I just finished “The Nightmare Within” a month or so ago. The new cover REALLY captures the essence of that story. Both covers are very impressive.

    • glenkrisch says:

      Thanks, Brian. I failed to mention that both books have also gone through three more editing passes. One by a pro editor, one by a writer friend, and a third by me. The editing wasn’t too bad before, but now I’m much happier with manuscripts.

  3. I like the new covers! Are you going to have signed copies available for purchase? Please, please.

Leave a Reply

