Book Launch Week: Brother’s Keeper, the $200+ giveaway

Brother’s Keeper Book Launch Week $200+ Giveaway!
 
Win Amazon Gift Cards during the book launch week for my new novella, Brother’s Keeper.

Simply purchase Brother’s Keeper (for just $.99!) and send me an email at glenkrisch at gmail.com with a copy of your receipt. Forwarding the Amazon confirmation email works just fine.  You receive additional entries for Facebook wall-shares, Goodread adds & recommendations, tweets, blog mentions, etc. The more you spread the word, the better your odds of winning. Let me know how/where you’ve spread the word so I can keep track of your entries.  Be creative, just drop me an email after your sharing efforts.

Now for the Prizes:
4 $25 gift cards
1 additional $50 gift card if it reaches the top 50 horror
1 additional $100 gift card if it reaches the top 10 horror.
1 additional $50 for every day it remains in the top 10 horror.

So go to it!
http://www.amazon.com/Brothers-Keeper-a-novella-ebook/dp/B0073WV30Y/

Can you tell I’m excited about this story! I hope you take a peek; if you like end-of-the-world stories, this one will stick with you. If you’ve read any of my work, you know I don’t follow standard cut-out plots with cardboard characters. Brother’s Keeper is no exception.

 Thanks so much for your support!
 
 

Share

About glenkrisch

Writer, freelance editor, runner, family man, wanna-be farmer, neo-luddite
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Book Launch Week: Brother’s Keeper, the $200+ giveaway

  1. Hey Glen. Is this still going on? I RT’d for Scott Nicholson (a friend and client of mine). If so, can you link up to the FB page and all of your other pages and such that you mention in the entry?

    (“…You receive additional entries for Facebook wall-shares, Goodread adds & recommendations, tweets, blog mentions, etc.)

    Thanks!
    M–

  2. firequeen3 says:

    i shared on face book and tweeted about it too 🙂

  3. AKMamma says:

    WOW What a great way to start my day while sifting through emails! THANK YOU for letting all of us know about the contest and your new novella! I am exited more than ever to get to it. I have a big review pile but I believe this one may end up closer to the top now! *GRIN*

Leave a Reply

