Newsletter–I know you want to sign up!

These days I have about a dozen or so projects in the works.  These projects will see the light of day over the next couple of years.  If you’d like to keep track of what I’m up to, hear about upcoming release dates, and win some cool freebies, just sign up for my newsletter.  The process is painless.  Drop me an email glenkrisch@gmail.com, put “newsletter” in the subject line, and indicate your preferred ereader format in the body of the email.  Pretty simple, huh?

For this initial newsletter, you’ll receive a pre-release copy of my upcoming novella “Brother’s Keeper.”  This is the opening salvo in my new post-apocalyptic trilogy.  I’m currently expanding the novella to form the first book of the trilogy.  The novella will become available to the public in the next couple of months, but you can read it now.

Hope to see you in my inbox!

Share

About glenkrisch

Writer, freelance editor, runner, family man, wanna-be farmer, neo-luddite
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

