Publishers Market Place

I’m considering a subscription to Publishers Market Place. Is it worth the expense? Will it open doors that wouldn’t have been apparent without the subscription? Your opinion is desperately desired.

About glenkrisch

Writer, freelance editor, runner, family man, wanna-be farmer, neo-luddite
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Publishers Market Place

  1. I bought it once and did not find it useful. All the info I needed I could find online. But then, I’m looking for agents, not publishers at this point. You can check out the PMP hardcopy book from the library; I don’t think the subscription added much to that.
    Just one person’s opinion!

  2. glenkrisch says:

    Thanks. I’m on the agent hunt myself. The info on PMP has always been shrouded in mystery for me.
    So, one vote no.

Leave a Reply

