Couple big accomplishments

Well, I just put “The End” on my second novel. I need to send it out to first readers, but at least I can put it behind me for awhile. I hate the sonofabitch.
Tomorrow I race my first ultramarathon. 50k (31 miles) over trails.
Hell, what can I accomplish on Monday? Bring it on!

About glenkrisch

Writer, freelance editor, runner, family man, wanna-be farmer, neo-luddite
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Couple big accomplishments

  1. sabledrake says:

    I usually feel that way by the time I get to the end of a book. Set it aside and don’t even look at the bastard for a month. By then, you won’t hate it so much anymore 🙂
    — C.

Leave a Reply

