I was about to write a rant about the new Linkin Park, a big ol’ wtf sorta tone, but… am I changing my mind? Do I like the new album? Heading that way, it looks. What’s with all the clapping, anyway? Fear of non-applause on their upcoming tour?

My mind’s melted, btw. Trudging through a semi-final draft of novel #2. Will finish this week, then send it to first readers. I’m so FUCKING sick of this story. Yeah, I’m ready to kick it to the curb and move on to the new novel(s).

About glenkrisch

Writer, freelance editor, runner, family man, wanna-be farmer, neo-luddite
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

