Open to new editing clients

Even though I now work from home full time, I’ve intentionally taken on few new editing clients this year.  I wanted to build consistency with my own writing before taking on any more responsibilities.  I’ve built that consistency, and now I’d like to ramp up my editing work as well.

I’m looking to fill out my client list through the end of 2013.  If you have a project that is finished (or nearly so), I’d be happy to do a sample edit to show you the extensive effort I put into everything I do.  If you don’t have any projects that fit the bill, please pass on the information to any friends who might need my assistance.  Thanks! 

Send any inquires to:

glenkrisch@gmail.com

About glenkrisch

Writer, freelance editor, runner, family man, wanna-be farmer, neo-luddite
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Open to new editing clients

  1. Paul D. Dail says:

    Glen, first off, congratulations on the book deal. Will be waiting for the official news that I can finish reading your book. I was impressed with your writing quality and style, and as I have just finished the first draft of my next novel, after I take my own swing at editing it, I’ll be looking for someone else to look at it. I would be curious to see a sample of your editing work and hear more about rates, etc… I’ll take this conversation offline and send you an email with my questions.

    Congrats again.
    Paul

Leave a Reply

